Watermael-Boitsfort

flat for sale

Weigelias

In the heart of the popular Town of Watermael-Boistfort, in a green impasse and near all the facilities, the 6 apartment of the project WEIGELIAS propose a high standing experience in a new contemporary construction. EPB to be delivered by IBGE but EPB expected between B and C. The floor space indicated is the rough surface. 1 and 2 bedrooms apartments with terraces or garden. Discover the web site of the project : http://weigelias.be/

Photo gallery and evolution

In a few lines

Located near the center of the green town of Watermael-Boistfort, WEIGELIAS combines perfectly the calm of a splendid impasse with all the facilities of the town. Very sought after for its quality of life and its green areas, the town is also accessible because of a lot of public transports, but also the proximity of the ring and the E411 highway. Sports, restaurants, cultures, shops, school, university, hospital, etc. all is accessible just in a few kilometers.

The 6 apartments available, with one or 2 bedrooms, all have a terrace or a garden as well as parking and a cellar. A 2 bedrooms penthouse has a generous terrace. The building, of classic appearance, gives a luminous and contemporary frame of life because of the neat finishes and the high environmental quality of its design.

Availability & price list*

  • Réf.
  • Ro.
  • Surf.(brute)
  • Price
  • Map
  • Lot 6
  • 2
  • 114.6 m²
  • Sold
  • Lot 6 for sale

    Weigelias

  • Lot 5
  • 1
  • 73 m²
  • Sold
  • Lot 5 for sale

    Weigelias

  • Lot 4
  • 2
  • 106.5 m²
  • Sold
  • Lot 4 for sale

    Weigelias

  • Lot 3
  • 1
  • 73 m²
  • Sold
  • Lot 3 for sale

    Weigelias

  • Lot 2
  • 2
  • 106.5 m²
  • € 440.000
  • Lot 2 for sale

    Weigelias

  • Lot 1
  • 2
  • 91.6 m²
  • Sold
  • Lot 1 for sale

    Weigelias

*As an indication and not contractual

Licensed real estate agent: Boutefeu Marc nr 105.244
Control Authority: IPI, Luxembourg street 16B, 1000 Brussels
Subject to the code of ethics of the IPI: www.ipi.be

Watermael-Boitsfort

appartement à vendre

Weigelias

TOUTE DERNIÈRE OPPORTUNITÉ ! Dernier appartement 2 CH avec terrasse ! Au cœur de la très recherchée commune de Boitsfort, dans une impasse verdoyante et à proximité directe de toutes les facilités, les 6 appartements du projet WEIGÉLIAS vous proposent une expérience haut de gamme dans une construction neuve contemporaine. PEB à délivrer par l’IBGE mais prévision entre B et C. Les surfaces indiquées sont des surfaces brutes. Appartements 1 & 2 CH avec terrasse ou jardin. Découvrez le site web du projet: http://weigelias.be/

Galerie photos
évolution

En quelques lignes

Situé à quelques pas du centre de la verdoyante commune de Boisfort, WEIGÉLIAS combine à la perfection le calme d’une magnifique voie sans issue avec toutes les facilités de la ville. Très recherchée pour sa qualité de vie et ses nombreux espaces verts, la commune est aussi particulièrement accessible grâce à la présence de nombreux transports en commun, mais aussi par la proximité directe du ring et de l’autoroute E411. Sports, restaurants, culture, magasins, écoles, universités, hôpitaux, etc. tout est accessible dans un rayon d’à peine quelques km.

 

Les 6 appartements disponibles, de une ou deux chambres, bénéficient d’une terrasse ou d’un jardin ainsi que d’un parking et de caves. Un penthouse de deux chambres dispose, quant à lui de terrasses particulièrement généreuses. L’immeuble, de facture classique, offre un cadre de vie lumineux et contemporain à ses habitants grâce à ses finitions soignées et à la haute qualité environnementale de sa conception.

Disponibilités
liste de prix*

  • Réf.
  • Ch.
  • Surf.(brute)
  • Prix
  • Plan
  • Lot 6
  • 2
  • 114.6 m²
  • Vendu
  • Lot 6 à vendre

    Weigelias

  • Lot 5
  • 1
  • 73 m²
  • Vendu
  • Lot 5 à vendre

    Weigelias

  • Lot 4
  • 2
  • 106.5 m²
  • Vendu
  • Lot 4 à vendre

    Weigelias

  • Lot 3
  • 1
  • 73 m²
  • Vendu
  • Lot 3 à vendre

    Weigelias

  • Lot 2
  • 2
  • 106.5 m²
  • € 440.000
  • Lot 2 à vendre

    Weigelias

  • Lot 1
  • 2
  • 91.6 m²
  • Vendu
  • Lot 1 à vendre

    Weigelias

*Données à titre indicatif et non contractuelles

Agent immobilier agréé: Boutefeu Marc nr 105.244
Instance de contrôle: IPI, Rue du Luxembourg 16B, 1000 Bruxelles
Soumis au code déontologique de l'IPI: www.ipi.be